The Sanders Society Committee

The work of the Society is undertaken by a committee devoted to ensuring that this new organization has a secure and successful basis from which it can develop over the coming years.

At the Annual General Meeting held on Saturday 4th October 2008 the following were elected:

President: Janet Sanders
Honorary Vice-Presidents: Andrew Millington
Bob Chilcott
Chairman: Peter Hillier
Secretary: William Armiger
Treasurer: Judith Armiger
Committee members: Canon Richard Mitchell
Adrian Partington
Janet Sanders
Derek Acock
Ex officio committee members: Jonathan Sanders
Anna Stratford

The Sanders Society may be contacted by email ( or by post to:

The Sanders Society,
144 Tuffley Avenue,

The Sanders Society